GOKAK TEXTILES LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS ON FEBRUARY 15, 2024

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Category |
|---------|---|--|
| 1. | Mr. Vinod J. Bhandawat (Chairman) DIN: 02873571 | Non - Executive, Non - Independent Director |
| 2. | Mr. Gautam V. Kumtakar (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) DIN: 09791999 | Executive Director |
| 3. | Mr. Pradip N. Kapadia DIN: 00078673 | Non- Executive, Independent Director |
| 4. | Mr. D. G. Prasad DIN: 00160408 | Non - Executive, Independent Director |
| 5. | Mr. Nikhil J.Bhatia DIN:00414281 | Non - Executive, Independent Director |